Former Members

Erica Winter (M.S., now at GSK)

Alan Fast (Ph.D., now at Novozymes)

Christian Escobar (M.S., now at University of Rochester Medical Center)

Ellinor Carlson (Ph.D., now at Solenis)

Lisa Steinberg (Post-Doc)

Nicholas Sandoval (Post-Doc, now Assistant Professor at Tulane)

Stephanie Luff (Ph.D., now a Post-Doc at Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis)

Alex Jones (M.S., now at Thermo Fisher Scientific)

Kyle Zingaro (Ph.D.)

Mohab Al-Hinai (Ph.D.)

Sergios Nicolaou (Ph.D.)

Stefan Gaida (Ph.D.)



Theme by HermesThemes

Copyright © 2019 Papoutsakis Group. All Rights Reserved